Kalamata Olive Hummus

7 Dec

This is the second recipe I’ve tried from The Daily Garnish blog, and I’d say we’re two for two. As soon as I saw this recipe I knew I had to make it. Plus, I had all the ingredients! And how could this possibly be anything but delicious with kalamata olives, tahini, and garlic? I made this as stated in the recipe, except instead of thinning it out with more water, I added about a tablespoon or so of olive oil. This is a great healthy snack and it could be yours in less than 5 minutes! Try it with some Rosemary & Olive Oil Triscuits for an extra boost of deliciousness.

Go to Recipe

Leave a Reply

