Biscuit & Egg Cups

12 Dec

 I’m always looking for new breakfast ideas, so when I saw these Biscuit & Egg Cups over at Just the Tip  this week, I knew they’d be on my weekend menu.

These ‘breakfast muffins’ were very easy to make and were so delicious! To save some time I used store-bought real bacon bits. I may have cooked mine a tad too long as the egg yolks weren’t quite as runny as I normally like, but they were still really good. I think I’ve found a new breakfast staple! Aren’t they cute?

Go to Recipe

Leave a Reply

