Crème Fraîche: A Tangent of Hilarity

17 Dec

So the other night Seth and I were watching a new South Park episode. I love South Park. I can’t help it. And this episode instantly became one of my favorites because it was all about cooking. I was seriously laughing my head off the whole time. And I also learned about a new REAL fitness product that I had no idea even existed. I saw one of these products at the Bed Bath and Beyond a couple days later. I almost bought one.

If you are offended easily, you best not watch this one.  I really need to make me some crème fraîche…

South Park: Crème Fraîche Episode

2 Responses to “Crème Fraîche: A Tangent of Hilarity”

  1. shawna December 18, 2010 at 4:50 pm #

    SO FUNNY! Tim saved that for me on the DVR and I still giggle when I think about it. And you’re right… it is SO not for the easily offended. For the record, I don’t think I’ve ever made creme fraiche. 😉

    • Karen @ Gravy Training December 18, 2010 at 5:22 pm #

      The theme song for Randy’s cooking show is my favorite. And I don’t think I’ve ever even eaten creme fraiche, let alone made it!

Leave a Reply

