Beef with Snow Peas

4 Jan

You’ve seen this one before, but I’m posting it again because it immediately became one of my most favorite meals. It’s so easy to make and fast! The sauce consistency turns out perfect every time and the flavors are amazing.  The beef is great, but those snow peas are so delicious that I always add a few extra. I’ve made this using brown rice and basmati rice which were both wonderful, but I’d have to say the brown rice was my favorite. It gave the dish a little extra flavor and it just has such a nice chewy texture. Don’t skip the red pepper flakes on this one. It gives it just a mild heat and adds a finishing touch of flavor.

Go to Recipe

2 Responses to “Beef with Snow Peas”

  1. Babygirl January 4, 2011 at 1:01 pm #

    This dish really looks amazing. I love stir fry anything so thanks for sharing this.

    • Karen @ Gravy Training January 6, 2011 at 1:57 pm #

      I’ve tried a lot of stir fry recipes in my day and I’m usually disappointed by them. This one was a great find, I’m sure you’ll love it!

Leave a Reply

