The MM Sandwich PW Style

3 Feb

Oh man, this was good! I’m a sucker for a good Philly Cheesesteak Sandwich, so this was right up my alley. I like that it uses a cheap cut of meat, the cube steak. I used just plain old green peppers instead of the red ones, I mean, have you seen how much those things cost? I don’t think the flavor of this sandwich was compromised at all by the substitution. And I know Wally World is evil and all, but they’ve got some damn good rolls over there in the bakery. I used some Italian-style rolls for these sandwiches and they were awesome! Definitely a winner, especially because it was FAST!

Go to Recipe

Leave a Reply

