Balsamic Grilled Portobello Sandwiches with Goat Cheese & Red Peppers

13 Apr

This is currently my most favorite sandwich. And it’s vegetarian! WHA? Yeah, it’s true. And everything on this sandwich is my favorite: portobello mushrooms, goat cheese, roasted red peppers. It could only be delicious!

Go to Recipe

One Response to “Balsamic Grilled Portobello Sandwiches with Goat Cheese & Red Peppers”

  1. junie April 19, 2011 at 10:28 pm #

    Cripes. It’s way too late to eat anything and the description of that sandwich just made me PAINFULLY hungry. How the heck am I going to be able to do what I know I must–which is make all your latest fab recipes in one day?

    I guess now I know what I’ve missed by being offline this week! Painfully GREAT recipes.

Leave a Reply

