Cube Steaks with Mushroom Sherry Sauce

19 Apr

Yes, I have posted this recipe before, however, it was so delicious I had to post it again. I seem to make a lot of pan sauces around this joint because they’re pretty tasty and fast. But this mushroom sherry sauce is the best one I’ve ever made. It blows me away every time and I just want to drink it! If you have not tried any of the recipes I’ve posted or you’re a newbie here and don’t know where to start, choose this one. If you don’t like it I give you permission to toss this blog aside like an old shoe.

Go to Recipe

Leave a Reply

