Summer Spaghetti

2 Oct

I originally saw this recipe over at Shawna’s blog, The Blue Muse. It looked very fresh and summery so I gave it a shot. Even though the recipe was very simple, it tasted great. Awesome use of my fresh garden tomatoes and I really appreciated the fact that the sauce required no cooking!

Go to Recipe

2 Responses to “Summer Spaghetti”

  1. Rufus' Food and Spirits Guide October 3, 2011 at 7:45 am #

    Love the combo of tomatoes and capers.

  2. junie November 20, 2011 at 10:00 pm #

    Mmmmmmmm…

    I clicked but didn’t see the recipe. Capers! Damn I wish I’d seen this right before instead of right after using up the very last of our garden tomatoes!

Leave a Reply

