Super Fantastic Cinnamon Rolls (Bread Machine)

6 Nov

I got this recipe from my sister, Corinne, and it really is the best. I’m not the best at making bread so I really appreciate the fact that I can make it in my bread machine! I’m sure you could make these without one, but don’t ask me how. Mix it all together and knead it for a while? Meh, go ask the internets.

Anyway, these take a little time to make… for me it took almost 2 1/2 hours, but it’s totally worth it, and most of that time is spent waiting for dough to rise and mix and bake. There’s only about 15 minutes of actual hands-on work time. So yeah. Not sure what else to say except make these because they’re so effing awesome.

Go to Recipe

2 Responses to “Super Fantastic Cinnamon Rolls (Bread Machine)”

  1. Savory Simple November 6, 2011 at 7:14 pm #

    They look delicious!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Orange Rolls (Bread Machine) | - January 1, 2014

    […] is a recipe I gleaned from various sources, the main one being my sister Corinne’s famous cinnamon rolls. These rolls turn out fantastic and have tons of delicious orange flavor. Bonus is this recipe uses […]

Leave a Reply

