Cauliflower Soup

19 Nov

This was one of those recipes I threw together on a night when all the planned meals had been made and there was “nothing to eat.” I scrounged up a couple bags of frozen cauliflower that had been in the freezer for a while and ta da! Seth, the previously proclaimed cauliflower hater, especially liked this one. I was pleasantly surprised as well seeing as how there isn’t much to it but broth and blended up cauliflower! Super delicious dinner on dime and healthy too!

Go to Recipe

2 Responses to “Cauliflower Soup”

  1. Rufus' Food and Spirits Guide November 20, 2011 at 9:58 am #

    This looks great. I didn’t anwser your poll the other day. I like this system. I find when I include someone else’s recipe, not many people click on the original link. When I don’t more people do. If I’ve done something totally different or the original just inspired me, I put the recipe. If not I do the link. That was a long-winded way of saying your system is good!

  2. junie November 20, 2011 at 9:45 pm #

    Cauliflower–yum! I have a delicious, buttery garlicky cauli/potato combo mash in the fridge right now awaiting me. And I have you to credit!

Leave a Reply

