Layered Pumpkin Pie Toffee Cheesecake

20 Nov

Last week I had the family over for dinner for my dad’s birthday. Lucky for me, my little sister Annie volunteered to bring dessert. When she told me what she was bringing I was way excited. I’d seen this recipe in my Google Reader and starred it as one I wanted to make because it looked so delicious. And when I saw it in person I was way impressed. Annie had executed this recipe perfectly. Not a crack on the cheesecake at all and it was just as amazing as I’d hoped. Lovely pumpkin flavor blended with a little cheesecake and toffee without being overly sweet. This would be a perfect pumpkin-themed dessert for any Thanksgiving table. Definitely a keeper!

Go to Recipe

 

 

 

One Response to “Layered Pumpkin Pie Toffee Cheesecake”

  1. frugalfeeding November 20, 2011 at 6:40 am #

    Oh wow! This is a fantastic idea. A pumpkin pie cheesecake! Cheesecake is the best dessert. I did a pumpkin pie recently, it was amazing.

Leave a Reply

