Quick Caramel Pull-Aparts

14 Dec

So I grew up with a version of pull-aparts that used the frozen Rhodes rolls. While that recipe is super delicious and amazing, I rarely make it. There are two reasons for this: 1) It has to be made the night before (so the dough can thaw) and I never plan ahead that far 2) For 2 people, it makes a lot! So, imagine my delight when I found this recipe! It uses refrigerated biscuit dough instead of the frozen rolls so you can make it the morning you want to eat it! It also doesn’t make quite as much since it only uses 8 biscuits.

But let’s get to the real question: Was this recipe as good as my old standby? YES! I was really skeptical and thought it would be too dry and taste too much like biscuits, but it really didn’t! These pull-aparts were so gooey and delicious and EASY I know I’ll be making them again soon!

Go to Recipe

4 Responses to “Quick Caramel Pull-Aparts”

  1. Rufus' Food and Spirits Guide December 14, 2011 at 9:31 am #

    Wow, so rich looking, love it.

  2. frugalfeeding December 14, 2011 at 10:41 am #

    It looks incredibly rich and decadent! Delumpcious.

  3. IamSimplyTia December 14, 2011 at 12:13 pm #

    We should do a taste off. I’m sure we’d draw. Or maybe you’ll win. Yours look soooo delicious!

  4. Hannah April 27, 2012 at 3:56 pm #

    I’m glad to hear you liked these! Thanks for linking it to my blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

