Chipotle Beef Taquitos

4 Jun

Ok so on my last post I gave you a fabulous pepperoncini roast recipe. I made these awesome taquitos the next day with what I had left over. I’m not sure which I liked better… possibly these taquitos. They were very simple to make and were packed to the hilt with flavor. I originally served them with a simple dipping sauce made by combining some salsa and sour cream, but later on realized I had some homemade Cafe Rio-style cilantro lime dressing. That pairing about knocked my socks off. I highly recommend it.

Go to Recipe

Leave a Reply

