30 Minute Chicken Noodle Soup

31 Oct

I needed some good old warm comfort food this last week with all the snow and crappy weather so I pulled out my favorite chicken noodle soup recipe! This is another gem from Rachael Ray as it allows me to have a delicious, fresh tasting bowl of soup in only a half hour. I love the extra little things that go into this soup, namely the dill and parsnips. If you’ve never used parsnips before, don’t be scared. They look just like white carrots and taste very similar. This is a very thick soup so if you like to have more broth like I do, use 8 cups or more of broth.

Go to Recipe

Leave a Reply

