Winter Panzanella

18 Jan

winter panzella

This was one of several vegetarian dishes I chose to make this week. I love traditional summery panzanella with tomatoes so I hoped this would be just as good. I was a bit nervous if Seth would like it because of the brussels sprouts. He is a self-proclaimed hater and I haven’t been successful in changing his opinion in previous attempts. I am happy to report that both he and I loved this. So many beautiful colors and textures and flavors that blended together so well. And it tasted just as fresh and light as the summery version. A definite winner!

Go to Recipe

Leave a Reply

