Iced Coffee

4 Feb

So, this is about the most basic recipe ever, but it is so dang delicious I had to share. I think it tastes just like the stuff you get at Starbucks and it’s so easy! I’m sure you could blend it up and make a frappucino as well. I recently tried this with decaff and it was great too! Also, I’ve never tried this, but you could also make ice cubes out of leftover coffee so your drink doesn’t get watered down. Maybe next time I’ll plan ahead a little!

iced coffee

I suck at taking pictures of beverages, ok?

  • 6-8 cups strong brewed coffee (or more, to taste)
  • 14 ounce can sweetened condensed milk
  • ice

Combine brewed coffee with condensed milk in a large pitcher. Refrigerate until chilled. Serve over ice.

Leave a Reply

