Colorado Cape Cod Chowder

26 Feb

cape cod chowder

When I first saw this recipe I thought it looked incredibly delicious and a little out of the ordinary. I’m not used to having chunks of fish in soup, but the concept seemed like a good one. This turned out to be a very tasty quick dinner. It didn’t taste fishy to me at all and I think even a non-fish eater might like it since the creamy base tones it all down. I’m sure you could use any dense white fish in place of cod, but I’d stay away from the more delicate stuff like trout because it would just fall apart.

So if you’re looking for some variety in your soup life, try this one out!

Go to Recipe

Leave a Reply

