Fish Tacos with Avocado Cabbage Slaw

9 May

fish tacos

You craving some summer time food yet? Yeah, me too. These days I’ve been hankering for fresh veggies and fruits and salads in place of creamy soups and cheesy casseroles. Or maybe it’s because I’ve been trying to shed a couple extra pounds and I’m dying to find food that I can eat lots of without blowing my daily calorie budget. Whatever it is, these fish tacos satiated my craving. They were a simple weeknight meal and were packed with flavor. And bonus for all of you Weight Watchers buddies out there, they’re only 5 points a piece! Score!

Go to Recipe

Leave a Reply

