Spinach Salad with Warm Bacon Vinaigrette

11 May

spinach salad with warm bacon viniagrette

I don’t know what it was about the bacon and eggs combination of this salad, but when I saw it my mouth immediately started watering. I love me some eggs on salad and bacon is never a bad thing, right? Contrary to the recipe instructions, I cut my bacon up into small pieces before cooking. It always seems to cook more evenly that way and then you don’t get crispy pieces of bacon flying all over the kitchen by trying to chop it up later. Anyway, I think I had this salad on the table in under a half hour. Not much work at all with delightfully tasty results.

*1/4 of the salad & dressing (or a nice plate-full) is 8 WW points.

Go to Recipe

Leave a Reply

