Smoked Salmon & Avocado Tartine

5 Jun

026

Now before you turn your nose up and run, hear me out. I really didn’t think this would be THAT great. This was only my second venture into the world of smoked salmon and I was still a little scared of it. But, this was so good! So fresh and tasty on a hot day. Not to mention fast! Basically all the prep can be done while the *store bought* na’an is baking and once it comes out, 5 minutes of slapping everything together and you’re done! All the flavors melded so well together and it kind of reminded me of a giant sushi roll. Or a sushi pizza? Anyway, I guess I should mention I just used regular olive oil. I don’t have time to hunt down fancy Chilean Olive Oil.

Go to Recipe

One Response to “Smoked Salmon & Avocado Tartine”

  1. vanessa June 5, 2013 at 6:23 pm #

    I’m obsessed with smoked salmon. This looks great!

Leave a Reply

