Crispy Goat Cheese Salad with Strawberries and Avocado

13 Jun

goat cheese strawberry salad

I’ve been leaning heavy on the salads lately just because they require less heat. Who wants to turn on the oven when it’s a billion degrees outside? This salad appealed to me because there were so many of the elements I love individually I just had to try them all together. Of course let’s be honest, the crispy goat cheese alone was enough to get me to give it a shot. This was a delicious, flavorful salad that’s going to stay on my summertime list.

Go to Recipe

One Response to “Crispy Goat Cheese Salad with Strawberries and Avocado”

  1. trixfred30 June 14, 2013 at 2:23 am #

    Perfect for the wife – thanks!

Leave a Reply

